A POSTULANT!

I am sucessfully through the final interviews for this step of the process and I am now

A POSTULANT FOR HOLY ORDERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Cheering commences!!!!!!!!!!)

🙂 🙂 🙂

I’m overwhelmed. Speechless. Happy. 🙂

~ by Sophia on February 11, 2006.

12 Responses to “A POSTULANT!”

  1. Woo hoo! Congratulations!

  2. Congratulations! Yay!

  3. Congratulations!And best wishes to Computer Guy.

  4. Whohoo!!! Cheers and congratulations!

  5. Excellent! So glad for you.One day, someone will need to explain to me how the process works in ECUSA…there seem to be more hurdles to negotiate than in the C of E. Does getting through this mean that once you’ve finished seminary, they will definitely ordain you? Hope so.Meanwhile, many many congrats

  6. WHOOPEEE!!!!

  7. Congratulations!

  8. Woohoo! Congratulations!

  9. Congratulations! All I can say now is, don’t lose faith, keep going, run that race, and know that this is where God is calling you. Of course, it doesn’t seem like you’re lacking in that department.

  10. Sophia, I’ve been away from the blog world for a little while, so I’ve just seen this. Congratulations! Hold on to this feeling of joy– may it sustain you through many years of ministry!

  11. A very belated YAY! Isn’t the process a bear? If I didn’t have my spiritual director to keep me focused, I’d be in big trouble.You’re in my prayers as you work on the seminary application stuff.

  12. 徵信公司,尋人,抓姦,外遇,徵信,徵信社,徵信公司,尋人,抓姦,外遇,徵信社,徵信,徵信社,尋人,偵探,偵探社,徵才,私家偵探,徵信,徵信社,徵信公司,抓猴,出軌,背叛,婚姻,劈腿,感情,第三者,婚外情,一夜情,小老婆,外遇,商標,市場調查,公平交易法,抓姦,債務,債務協商,應收帳款,詐欺,離婚,監護權,法律諮詢,法律常識,離婚諮詢,錄音,找人,追蹤器,GPS,徵信,徵信公司,尋人,抓姦,外遇,徵信,徵信社,徵信公司,尋人,抓姦,外遇,徵信,徵信社,徵信公司,尋人,抓姦,外遇,徵信,徵信社,徵信公司,尋人,抓姦,外遇,徵信社,徵信,徵信社,尋人,偵探,偵探社,徵才,私家偵探,徵信,徵信社,徵信公司,抓猴,出軌,背叛,婚姻,劈腿

Leave a Reply

 
