Crazy Emotions

I’m feeling all of the following all at once…

Anxiety

Anticipation

Sheer joy

Inadequacy

Peace

Impatience

Sense of direction

Sense of call

Sense of loss

Guilt

Gratitude

So much going on at one time… assimilating everything gets a bit messy sometimes. Beginnings, endings, and the mundane are all in a crazy mix right now, and will be for the foreseeable future. Wow. Who knew.

And the person I remember as the 15 year old me is jumping up and down right now saying “yes, yes, I knew all along this is who you are – where have you been since college? YOU GO GIRL!” 🙂

~ by Sophia on February 9, 2006.

2 Responses to “Crazy Emotions”

  1. Good luck this weekend! May God be with you and yes, YOU GO GIRL!

  2. I am SO sorry that I missed giving you that virtual hug before your weekend! I am possible the worst friend ever. And the fact that I’ve been sick is DEFINITELY no excuse. By the time you get this you’ll have finished and be telling me all about it. It’ll be a tough, wonderful, scary, intimidating, powerful, important, and GOOD weekend. Seize it! -S

Leave a Reply

 
