When in our music God is glorified…

Choir practice resumed tonight after our usual summer break.

I am singing pieces in four part harmony again – yay! (actually, I’m just singing the alto part, but you get the idea)

I will be part of the choir for just a little bit longer, and then the requirements of the priesthood process will (hopefully) take me away to another congregation for a pre-seminary internship. I hope my internship church likes to sing. Even if they don’t, I’ll probably sing anyway. 🙂

~ by Sophia on September 8, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
